Executive Committee and Events

 Mutalq A Al-Zwaimel Mutalq A Al-Zwaimel Chairperson

Sub Committees

The sports committee

 Sultan A Alserheed Sultan A Alserheed Chairperson

Finance Committee

Khaled A Al faqeah Khaled A Al faqeah Chairperson

Culinary Committee

Dr . Marwa M Abdelsamed Dr . Marwa M Abdelsamed Chairperson

Health Innovation Committee

Alhanouf Abdoulaziz Alrakad Alhanouf Abdoulaziz Alrakad Chairperson

Private Sector and Governorates Committee

Bader H Alhothely Bader H Alhothely Chairperson

Blood donation cart

Farhan K Alunazi Farhan K Alunazi Chairperson

Copyrights © Hail Health IT Unit 2024.